Loco Running Dates 2017

To join our diesel running email subscription service and be notified first about- send a blank email to
wsrdepg@yahoo.com with the subject line “diesel gen group add”

THE 2017 DIESEL DRIVER EXPERIENCE COURSES ARE NOW AVAILABLE TO BOOK!!
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION


More info on Maybach Memories here

July

Sat 22nd July            Maybach Memories                D1010
Sun 23rd July            Maybach Memories               D1010

August

Fri 4th Aug              Evening special during Steam Rally  D6575
Sat 5th Aug              Yellow Diesel diagram              D6575
Sun 6th Aug             Yellow Timetable                       D1661 Substitute for DMU
Sun 20th Aug           Quantock Belle Dining Train   D7017

September

2/3rd Sept                Late Summer weekend (Gala)   TBC
Tue 19th Sept          Blue Timetable                            D6575 Substitute for DMU
Sat 23rd Sept           Maybach Memories                   TBC
Sun 24th Sept          Maybach Memories                    D7017
Tue 26th Sept          Blue Timetable                            D6575 Substitute for DMU
Sat 30th Sept           Maybach Memories                    D7017

October

Tue 24th Oct          Blue Timetable                             D6575 Substitute for DMU


Diagram workings:-

Maybach Memories 11:50 BL-MD, 13:30 MD-BL, 15:20 BL-MD, 17:20 MD-BL – 80 miles.
All services extra to timetable of the day, limited stop, calls crossing places (CH, WN & BA) plus
Watchet only.

Blue DMU Substitute 11:05 BL-MD, 15:30 MD-BL – 40 miles

Yellow DMU Substitute 11:50 BL-MD, 13:30 MD-WN (extended), 14:TBA WN-MD,
17:20 MD-BL – 60 miles